Join The Friends of Humanity

The Friends of Humanity in England are divided into nine regions, they are (1) East of England which covers Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Norfolk and Suffolk. (2) East Midlands: covers Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Northamptonshire and Lincolnshire. (3) London: covers all Boroughs. (4)North East: covers Northumberland, County Durham, Tyne and Wear and the Tees Valley. (5) North West: Covers Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside. (6) South East: covers Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire,  Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey and West Sussex. (7) South West: covers Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset and Wiltshire. (8) West Midlands: Covers Herefordshire,Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands (county) and Worcestershire. (9) Yorkshire and the Humber. For our Scottish and Welsh friends search Scotland or Wales.We assist people from around the UK. Become a friend where you are! For Local, County or Regional news, just use the search box. Please support and help us continue our work by joining the Friends of Humanity. All we ask is that you make a minimum monthly donation of £2 by Direct Debit, payable to Humanity. The account is held at Barclays Bank,and the sort code is 20-87-94 A/C Number 73267121.